Loading... Please wait...

Auto Body Part Search

 
 
Painted Auto Body Parts Reviews

Painted Auto Body Parts Reviews

 

Real Reviews. Real Customers. Just Like You.
See what customers have said about ReveMoto's painted car parts, or scroll to the bottom to read personal emails sent from customers to our inbox! 




 

 

Dear customers, thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us an email with such great feedback! We truly appreciate it and hope to continue providing the best customer service and quality to all existing and new customers!
- the ReveMoto team




 
May 25, 2017 - The bumper came out perfectly. I left feedback before but here are the before and after pics. Now all I need is the lower grille! As you can see, it matched perfectly with original paint. Took me less than 3 hours to remove and install, as where the local bodyshop was going to charge me 9 hours and over $1000!!
 
Johnny
 
2011-chevrolet-impala-front-bumper-painted-after.jpg 2011-chevrolet-impala-front-bumper-painted-after1.jpg 2011-chevrolet-impala-front-bumper-painted-after2.jpg 2011-chevrolet-impala-front-bumper-painted-before.jpg
 
 
May 22, 2017 - I love your email title Christine!
Since I’m old school (61 yrs old) and, practice my electrical engineer in Wisconsin, I find it refreshing to see a Company that is humble in this day and age! Thank You Christine!
My Dad was an engineer for GM and hence, we’ve been an automotive family forever!
I send you this email to compliment your product and services.
The web site is great and easy to order products!
The product I ordered was shipped in a timely and promised schedule.
The installation and promise of said product was accurate, so thanks.
The product was delivered as promised, but most importantly, I was so impressed by your shipping packaging of the product.
The representative, you, Christine Nguyen, made yourself available, so thanks.
You made the customer feel important, so thanks.
Thanks for being a great Company, ReveMoto, in times of what, I like to call “2000 Generation Slacker Companies”!
 
Thanks Christine.
You and your Company, ReveMoto Shine!!!
 
Best Regards,
 
Ron
 
 
 
May 20, 2017 - Mirror worked out great, perfect color match and added bonus--very easy to install
 
Pat
 
 
 
May 13, 2017 - Christine, 
the company and everyone who worked hard to get the replacement panel into my hands.  The paint job was perfect, the panel was very carefully packaged, everything fit as expected, the gaps and trim edges line up with my car just like the original, and the company as a whole was friendly, helpful, and happy to do business with me.  I did the install myself, and it was my first time replacing body panels.  It took me about 4 hours between youtube videos, not having the right tools, and fussing with stuck screws. I had a great time and really enjoyed working on my own car, and it was only possible because of your painted to match parts.  
 
So a big "Thank You!" to you and the entire team. I've attached some pictures of before, during, and after the install.  
 
Have a great day!
 
Brian M.
 
2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after6.jpg 2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after2.jpg 2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after7.jpg 2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after3.jpg 2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after1.jpg 2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after4.jpg 2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after.jpg 2007-audi-a4-fender-painted-brilliant-black-ly9b-driver-side-after5.jpg
 
 
 
May 2, 2017 - Thank you so much for your great product and customer service. Here are two photos - perfect color match!
 
Matt McClelland
 
2014-toyota-camry-rear-bumper-painted-after.jpg 2014-toyota-camry-rear-bumper-painted-after2.jpg
 
 
 
April 28, 2017 - Hello, The item was perfect. The color is also perfect match. One suggestion (value add) is to include instructions to fix it. If available, can provide link of YouTube video. I could search for the instructions online and follow those.
 
Sanjay K.
 
 
 
April 23, 2017 - Hi, The mirror is perfect, the color matched beautifully and my daughter is so happy to have her car looking up to par again. Thank you very much!
 
Kristiina C.
 
 
 
April 15, 2017 - Sorry it took a while to get back to you. The 2013 Mazda CX-5 hood was packed well and arrived safely. The hood fit perfectly and the color was an exact match. I would recommend ReveMoto to anyone looking for pre-painted body parts. Thanks guys!
 
Mike Campe
 
 
 
March 30, 2017 - Hello, I received my part in perfect condition. It fitted effortlessly and the color is perfect. Thank you
 
Tom White
 
 
March 25, 2017 - Hi - I received the new fender in perfect condition and my son removed the damaged fender and installed the new one. The paint match is perfect, as well as the fit. My Honda is 10 years old, but it helps that it's always been garaged or parked in a parking structure while I was at work. I have attached a picture of the new side fender after it was installed.
 
Thank you for great service!!
Dorothy Lewis
 
2007-honda-accord-fender-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh700m-sedan-after.jpg
 
 
 
March 25, 2017 -
 
Scott T.
 
2011-honda-fit-rear-bumper-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh700m-after.jpg 2011-honda-fit-rear-bumper-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh700m-after3.jpg 2011-honda-fit-rear-bumper-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh700m-after2.jpg 2011-honda-fit-rear-bumper-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh700m-after4.jpg 2011-honda-fit-rear-bumper-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh700m-after5.jpg
 
 
March 21, 2017 - Hello - I rarely provide feedback unless there is exceptionally positive or negative service.  But I was very impressed with your service in providing a new fender for my Toyota. After a fender bender I decided I wanted to try to fix the car myself.  I saw your ad and had little background about your company so I felt like I was taking a chance, but it all worked perfectly.  The emails to provide status about the order, when it was painted/curing, shipped, etc were excellent.  The packing of the fender, which is a fairly awkward piece, was perfect. The color matched exactly with my car and I'm happy to say it is on. 
 
So in summary I'm impressed. Thanks for pursuing and achieving excellence!
 
Rob
 
 
 
February 26, 2017 - Hello, worked great! I've attached before and after photos. Stellar job throughout the process. Thank you!!
 
Best regards,
Mike Kemp
 
2000-jeep-grand-cherokee-rear-bumper-painted-silverstone-metallic-ps5-without-hitch-before.jpg
2000-jeep-grand-cherokee-rear-bumper-painted-silverstone-metallic-ps5-without-hitch-after.jpg
 
 
 
February 11, 2017 - Installed my fender today. It's a 98% fit. I'm satisfied and the paint match was perfect. My truck needs washing but here's a picture. The only thing that would have been perfect was if it would have had the HEMI emblem on it. Thank you.
 
Gerald P.
 
2014-dodge-ram-fender-painted-black-gold-pearl-pug-after.jpg
 
 
 
February 10, 2017 - Paint turned out good the second time now that it's all painted! I installed it today and it works fine and the paint matches the vehicle. Thx,
 
Gary D.
 
 
February 8, 2017 - Good afternoon Paolo, I got the bumper. I'm so happy to order parts with your business which is excellent. I will recommend your business to any person. You are nice and do a very good job. Thanks,
 
Loc T.
 
 
 
February 2, 2017 - Hello, I received the mirror and completed the installation. The color match is perfect and the mirror performs like new. The mirror is for my father's car. We could not be more pleased. Thanks so much for a great product and service.
 
Norm
 
 
 
February 2, 2017 - Thank you very much. We received the painted mirror. The paint job was a perfect match to the body paint. Great job. Well exceeded our expectations. I will recommend your services to others. Thanks again.
 
Ed
 
 
 
January 30, 2017 - Thank you ReveMoto. The 2006 Toyota Camry Side View Painted Mirror worked very well. Replaced the broken one myself. Looks like new. Pictures attached. Thanks and regards,
 
Vivek
 
2006-toyota-camry-side-view-mirror-painted-lunar-mist-metallic-after.jpg
2006-toyota-camry-side-view-mirror-painted-lunar-mist-metallic-after2.jpg 
 
 
January 28, 2017 - Here is a picture of my bumper installed. Very happy customer! Thank-you!
 
Tina Quinn
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
2009-mazda-5-front-bumper-painted-crystal-white-pearl-34k-.jpg
 
 
 
January 24, 2017 - Hi, got my mirror. Looked fine. It is now installed and working properly.
 
Thanks,
 
Don
 
 
 
January 20, 2017 - Here are the photos.
 
John Connors
 
2008-hyundai-sonata-side-view-mirror-painted-steel-gray-metallic-e1-after2.jpg
2008-hyundai-sonata-side-view-mirror-painted-steel-gray-metallic-e1-after.jpg
 
 
January 4, 2017 - Very happy with my new bumper, thank you so much!!
 
Theresa
 
2010-lexus-rx350-front-bumper-painted-matador-red-mica-3r1-without-sensors-or-washers.jpg
 
 
 
December 30, 2016 - Everything cam through perfect. Great job!
 
L. Shirk
 
 
 
December 28, 2016 - BINGO! Passenger side mirror / '06 Hyundai Sonata arrived in great shape. Perfect match! Super easy install on a Sonata...15 min. max. Looks great! Thanks for your continued follow-up throughout the process. If I need another 'painted part' - you'll get the business. "Happy wife----Happy life"!
 
Best regards,
Joe D. / McHenry, IL
 
 
 
December 22, 2016 - The item was perfet. As soon as I got it, I installed it (as it was a safety issue for me not having a driver mirror). It looks great, works well, and fits perfectly! Thanks
 
Steph S.
 
 
 
December 21, 2016 - The front bumper for the 2009 Venza was great. Color matched. Wife happy. That's all that matters. Thx for your service. Please find attached pic
 
Dwayne
 
2009-toyota-venza-front-bumper-painted-after.jpg
 
 
 
December 4, 2016 - Everything looks good!
 
Richard B.
 
2008-lexus-es350-rear-bumper-painted-after.jpg
 
 
 
December 4, 2016 - 
 
David
 
2005-nissan-350z-front-bumper-painted-after.jpg
 
 
 
November 21, 2016 - Hello, Thank you! Thank part was amazing and perfect and I'm really glad I purchased from you. Unforutnately, right after installing the part I was involved in a hit and run and my car was declared totaled so I don't have any pictures for you. I'll be sure to leave a good review on your site. Thanks!
 
Ashley M.
 
 
 
November 21, 2016 - My order was complete and just as described. Great service
 
Robert S.
 
2015-dodge-ram-tailgate-painted-bright-white-after.jpg
 
 
 
November 11, 2016 - Okay here is my black beauty all girled up!
 
Loree
 
2006-acura-mdx-painted-bumper-and-hood-after.jpg
 
 
 
November 11, 2016 - Finally I got time to put the bumper in and it is gorgeous. Thank you all so much
 
Nam N.
 
2003-lexus-es300-painted-front-bumper-after.jpg
 
 
 
November 11, 2016 - To Christine & ReveMoto, Hello, Jeff, from Virginia Beach, Va. Just to let y'all know, I received my 2012 Honda Civic Sedan Rear Bumper in Polished Metal Metallic yesterday and it looks great on my vehicle. The paint job on it is impeccable. Thanks to both you and all the men & the women at ReveMoto who put their blood, sweat, & tears into painting this part and helped making this moment happen. You can say my old rear bumper got chipped big time on the right rear side along with some eyesore scratches as a result of Hurricane Matthew's presence on the East Coast of the United States last October. I touched it up afterwards, but I wasn't still satisfied with it by heart. Before I took my business to ReveMoto, I was gonna do it through Ebay at first. However, negotiations didn't work out too well with the Ebay seller; I got my money back as a result. At the same time, I found ReveMoto through a Google search, looked at the website, and the reviews. Once I got my money back from Ebay and after browsing through both the website & customer reviews on ReveMoto, I said to myself: " I'm in! ". This was an opportunity I couldn't refuse. Again, thanks to you and all the men & the women over there at ReveMoto in Houston, Texas. 
 
Sincerely,
Jeff, Virginia Beach, Va

2012-honda-civic-painted-rear-bumper-after.jpg 
 
 
 
October 29, 2016 - Hi Christine, I just finished installing the painted bumper I received from you guys and I have to say thank you! The fit is perfect and the paint looks better than factory. Thank you for turning a stressful time into a better experience! I will definitely be recommending you to others!

Thanks again,
Josh Waterman 
 
 
 
October 25, 2016 - Turned out great
 
Carlos 
 
2002-chevrolet-camaro-painted-rear-bumper-after.jpg
 
 
 
October 25, 2016 - Dear Sirs, the color matching with my car and the quality is good also.
 
Yen-Wen 
 
 
 
October 25, 2016 - The bumper cover arrived fine, super packaging job! It fit on the 4Runner exactly, w/ no issues and the color matched great. A nice customer experience.
 
Jim 
 
 
 
October 24, 2016 - Awesome purchase experience. Great paint job on replacement part. Great communication regarding purchase status throughout the process. Exceeded expectations.
 
Bill 
 
 
 
October 23, 2016 - Received and installed the 1999 Toyota Corolla rear bumper. Very happy with the results. The color matches wonderfully and the installation went without hitch. Looks just like an original part.
 
Herb J. 
 
 
 
October 20, 2016 - The attachment for rear bumber 2006 before and after. The colored Match 100%.
 
Albert 
 
2006-honda-pilot-rear-bumper-painted-after5.jpg2006-honda-pilot-rear-bumper-painted-after3.jpg
 
 
 
October 13, 2016 - 
 
Mayu 
 
2008-dodge-charger-painted-fender-after.jpg
 
 
 
October 12, 2016 - VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE! ALL WENT WELL! HAPPY CUSTOMER! PICTURES ATTACHED!
 
BEST REGARDS, MRK 

2008-hyundai-sonata-painted-side-view-mirror-after.jpg2008-hyundai-sonata-painted-side-view-mirror-after2.jpg
 
 
 
September 7, 2016 - Sry is a little dirty.

John J.
 
2013-kia-soul-front-bumper-painted-titanium-silver-metallic-im-after.jpg2013-kia-soul-front-bumper-painted-titanium-silver-metallic-im-after2.jpg
 
 
 
August 29, 2016 - Thanks for following up ..Great price ,Outstanding paint job and excellent customer services

Hai T.
 
2006-lincoln-town-car-rear-bumper-painted-after.jpg
 
 
 
August 13, 2016 - Everything looks fantastic and I loved working with ReveMoto. My girlfriend's car looks great now and the color match was perfect. Thanks for everything! 

Charles
 
2012-toyota-camry-side-view-mirror-painted-magnetic-gray-metallic-1g3-after.jpg
 
 
 
July 8, 2016 - I reveiwed the bumper on your website, thank you guys again attached are the pictures of the bumper and the final installation (JUST IN CASE THE LIP SPLITTERS I HAD ORDERED PRIOR TO ORDERING THE BUMPER WITH YOU GUYS SO THE PAINT MATCHING ON YOUR BUMPER WAS 100% THE LIPSPLITTERS I FELT WERE ABOUT A 95% COLOR MATCH) AS A DISCLAIMER. I'm also searching for a rear bumper for my car hopefully a m-sport single exausht bumper in alpine white 300 and painted by you guys let me know if you guys can get this part I have included pictures of the bumper if not the stock rear bumper would be fine. 

Edwin.
 
2011-bmw-328i-front-bumper-painted-alpine-white-iii-300-after2.jpg
 
 
 
July 4, 2016 - Thank you all so much for a terrific end to end experience! The color is as good as any local shop. Shipping was quick. It took about 4 hours for a noob to install. Here's the end result of your efforts. 

Rusty R.
 
2003-acura-mdx-painted-rear-bumper-after.jpg2003-acura-mdx-painted-rear-bumper-after2.jpg
 
 
 
July 1, 2016 - Thanks!! 

Gloria G.
 
2009-hyundai-sonata-painted-side-view-mirror-painted-willow-gray-metallic-ds-after2.jpg2009-hyundai-sonata-painted-side-view-mirror-painted-willow-gray-metallic-ds-after.jpg
 
 
 
June 26, 2016 - Everything turned out amazing.  Color was a perfect match.  The bumper arrived in perfect condition.  You did an awesome job at packaging and the shipment arrived within 2 weeks of ordering.   I couldn't be more pleased with an online purchase.   Thank you for being a top notch company.  

Deanna Brookshire
 
 

June 20, 2016 - Everything turned out great and the color was a spot on match.  Attached is a photograph.  Thanks! 

Mike O.

2008-chrysler-town-country-front-bumper-painted-after.jpg

 

June 14, 2016 - I just wanted to write you a quick message regarding my order for the bumper cover shown below.  The part arrived on Thursday last week, right on time.  It was packaged very well.  On Sunday, my son and I installed the bumper cover on his car in about 2 hours time.  The paint was a perfect match and part was a perfect fit.  We both couldn't be happier.  I will recommend ReveMoto to my friends and family.

John S.

 

June 1, 2016 - Turned out great, took about 15 minutes to install.  Very happy.

Brian

2007-toyota-sienna-painted-side-view-mirror-after2.jpg

 

May 31, 2016 - Hi Christine, I received the parts today and it took me about 5-10 minutes to install it. Very easy and the color and the model matched perfectly and the indicator works fine too.  Very happy with it. Thanks.

Rajani

 
 
May 28, 2016 - Just wanted to say thank your for the awesome 06' 350z front bumper I received from ReveMoto about a month ago. Paint and fitment where spot on and I couldn't be happier. Now that I installed the front bumper I was able to install the front lip I've been wanting to get. 
 
David, CA
 
2006-nissan-350z-front-bumper-painted-diamond-graphite-metallic-after2.jpg
 
 
 
April 28, 2016 - Dear ReveMoto, thank You for your awesomeness. I sincerely appreciate your stellar service. The following characteristics describe my five star experience.

- attentive customer service
- excellent communication
- quick follow-up
- speedy delivery
- safe packaging
- beautiful paint
- compatible match
- simple installation
- cheery vehicle
 
All factors combined equal an extremely pleased customer. Thank You.
 
Anonymous, Central Florida
 
 
April 28, 2016 - Thank you
 
Andres G.
 
2005-dodge-ram-painted-rear-bumper-after.jpg
 
 
April 6, 2016 - It looks and matches perfect. Thanks
 
Scott B.
 
2010-toyota-tacoma-side-view-mirror-painted-barcelona-red-mica-3r3-non-heated-after.jpg 2010-toyota-tacoma-side-view-mirror-painted-barcelona-red-mica-3r3-non-heated-after2.jpg
 
 
March 24, 2016 - Hey guys what an awesome job on the paint even the guy at the auto repair shop was amazed he said you know how hard it is to match that color so I know that I did right by getting it from you as you see the before and after pictures thanks guys the mirror and the Fender came out great 
 
Dwight Jones
 
2013-honda-crv-damaged-fender-and-mirror-before.jpg 2013-honda-crv-damaged-fender-and-mirror-after.jpg
 
 
March 6, 2016 - Christine, thanks for keeping me updated on my order. The bumper looks awesome. Perfect paint match and fitment. Exellent customer service, will definitly recommend you guys! Thanks again.
 
Jeff B.
 
2008-nissan-350z-front-bumper-painted-nogaro-red-before-and-after.jpg 2008-nissan-350z-front-bumper-painted-red-after.jpg
 
 
November 30, 2015 - Before and after
 
Frank M.
 
2014-hyundai-sonata-rear-bumper-before.jpg 2014-hyundai-sonata-rear-bumper-after.jpg
 
 
November 19, 2015 - The part is perfect.  Thank you
 
Dan S.
 
2008-buick-enclave-side-view-mirror-painted-transition-blue-metallic-wa400p-after.jpg
 
 
September 26, 2015 - Hey hey - Install was easy-peasy and the product was great. Perfect color match and great quality. Thanks!!
 
Justin H.
 
2006-hyundai-sonata-side-view-mirror-painted-aqua-blue-mica-aquamarine-mica-u1-after2.jpg
 
 
September 10, 2015 - The bumper is excellent. I recieved it yesterday and installed it this morning. Color match and fit are very good. I am extremely happy. I have also attached pictures of the bumper installed.
 
Lance T.
 
 1999-2000-jeep-grand-cherokee-rear-bumper-painted-steel-blue-pearl-pbq-after.jpg  1999-2000-jeep-grand-cherokee-rear-bumper-painted-steel-blue-pearl-pbq-after2.jpg
 
 
August 10, 2015 - wow---before and after pictures...great job in shipping fender. correct size and painted perfect...took no time to change out...everything matched ....thank you thank you thank you
 
Ron M.
 
2009-honda-civic-fender-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh-700m-before.jpg 2009-honda-civic-fender-painted-alabaster-silver-metallic-nh-700m-after.jpg
 
 
July 27, 2015 - Finally got around to replacing the Fender on my 2006 Ford Fusion.  I left a review on the product page, but wanted to send a photo just in case you wanted to use it along with the review. Thanks for the great product!
 
William R.
 
2006-ford-fusion-fender-painted-charcoal-beige-metallic-t7-after.jpg
 
 
July 26, 2015 - We are just missing the inside trim piece now. The original piece did not fit the new bumper. But the bumper looks great!
 
Deborah M.
 
2009-audi-a3-painted-rear-bumper-after.jpg
 
 
 
July 19, 2015 - I finally got time to put the new bumper cover on and it looks great. Most everything went smoothly, and anything that didn’t was due to my inexperience. The color match is spot on and everything lined up as expected. Here are a couple of shots I took with the new cover installed next to the old cover.
 
Erik F.
 
2011-toyota-sienna-front-bumper-painted-after.jpg
 
 
July 16, 2015 - Thank you outstanding job. see picture
 
Nick C.
 
2001-chrysler-pt-cruiser-painted-fender-after.jpg
 
 
July 11, 2015 - Hey! I'm sorry for not responding sooner! I've been extremely busy with work.  But I've been meaning to write you back to let you know that the part came out amazing and fits perfectly! I really appreciate the professionalism of how ReveMoto conducts business and for your consistent communication between you and your customers. :) The color code matches great! Thank you and I do intend to buy from you again in the future whenever I might need a replacement part for a car! 
 
Tim S.
 
2008 Toyota Yaris Painted Front Bumper Replacement
 
 
July 8, 2015 - It was perfect! Thank you so much! 
 
Anthony B.
 
2012-nissan-altima-side-view-mirror-painted-satin-white-pearl-before-and-after.jpg
 
 
July 5, 2015 - Done with the repair. Fender and color matching look great.
 
Craig S.
 
2012-chevrolet-equinox-fender-painted-before.jpg 2012-chevrolet-equinox-fender-painted-after.jpg
 
 
June 29, 2015 - Just wanted to say thanks again for reaching out.  It's a gesture that goes a long way these days!  My mirror looks perfect.  The color was perfectly on point.  See for yourself. :)
 
Lisa
 
2009-hyundai-sonata-side-view-mirror-side-view-.jpg
 
 
June 24, 2015 - Good afternoon Christine, Everything turned out great, and the paint matches perfectly. My wife knocked her mirror off backing out of the garage a few weeks ago.  She was bothered by it, but I assured her it would be an easy fix (even though I didn't know where to start). I got an excellent start with you all and now she is extremely happy with her car. I came upon your website and it looked very promising.  I am very happy I did.  The customer service was excellent.  I had failed to put an "l" in my "gmail.con" address at checkout.  Your colleagues fixed it and even followed up with me to get tracking information. Due to the quality of product, and the excellent customer service, I will recommend you all to everyone I know.  I know my wife will as well. Thank you for everything!
 
Kevin
 
 
June 24, 2015 - Hello Christine I received the mirror and it has already been installed and it's working properly, I haven't had a chance to test the defrost feature because obviously it's the middle of June but I expected it to be in working order thank you for a very good purchase
 
Anonymous
 
 
June 17, 2015 - The fender install went well and I think it looks really good!  good fit and the color is very good.
 
Anonymous
 
2000-mitsubishi-eclipse-fender.jpg
 
 
June 17, 2015 - Fender showed up in good condition. In fact it is already on the truck and the paint matches perfect. Thank you to you and your team for all of your trouble.
 
Randy D.
 
 
June 17, 2015 - Thank you for your continued customer service on the recently purchased side view mirror.  The color was a great match and the mirror was in excellent condition. 
 
Stacy H.
 
 
June 17, 2015 - I just installed the new bumper and it looks perfect. It took me about an hour to get the old one off and the new one on. Thanks for a great customer experience! If I ever need a part again, I would not hesitate to use you.
 
Matt B.
 
 
June 16, 2015 - Dear Christine, I received the part in a timely manner. The color was right and it fit perfectly in my car (I installed it already). Thanks for the good work!
 
 
Javier
 
 
June 8, 2015 - Yes, mirror is installed, and the paint matches well! Thanks, you saved me over $250 compared to dealer price!
 
Cheryl P.
 
2010-honda-insight-side-view-mirror-replacement.jpg
 
 
June 1, 2015 - Bumper looks great color exact match
 
Jamal E.
 
2004-lexus-rx330-front-bumper-painted.jpg
 
 
May 26, 2015 - The replacement fender arrived undamaged and you can see it installed in the attached photos. Thanks for the help, everything turned out really well!
 
Tim
 
2013-toyota-corolla-painted-fender-replacement.jpg
 
 
May 22, 2015 - Got it and got it put on. Looks great and works great. Will definitely use your company in the future.
 
Brad A.
 
 
May 17, 2015 - Hi Rolando, Thank you for your assistance in my recent order of my 2001 Honda Civic front bumper and front headlight assemblies. Although I haven't installed the bumper yet (due to some body issues with my vehicle) the headlights from Revemoto are terrific! The headlights fit right in the vehicle, they look great, and although I used my own bulbs I appreciated the fact that they came with bulbs preinstalled. Thank you, and I will definitely purchase from Revemoto in the future. 
 
Albert M.
 
 
April 6, 2015 - Hi Christine! The part looked great! It was a perfect match! It didn't quite got exactly, but it was so close, you'd really have to know what you were looking for to see where it didn't line up. It looks fabulous! I was so worried about the paint not matching, but it's truly an exact match. Thank you very much! The wrapping was great and the part was in perfect condition when it arrived. I am one PLEASED customer!
 
Anonymous
 
 
March 19, 2015 - Hi Christine: Received the rear view mirror yesterday. Paint matched perfectly. Didnt fit perfectly flush into the space on my 2010 Hyundai as there is a noticeable gap between the mirror and car frame. I will play with it a little. Perhaps i need to adjust the bolts or remove some of the foam padding surrounding the interior of the piece. Any suggestions?  The passenger mirror i received last year fit perfectly into its space with no significant gap.  Overall very pleased with your service and will continue using reve moto.
 
Anthony Medoro
 
 
March 19, 2015 - The bumper came in perfect shape and the color matches exactly!  Great product, great price, and you shipped it to Hawaii!  No one ever like to ship to us here, thank you for the service I will leave a review. 
 
Anonymous
 
 
February 28, 2015 - Received my package today and all and all I'm very happy with the product.  Will definitely recommend you guys if I know someone looking and if I ever need anything I'm definitely buying from you guys again.  Thanks again. 
 
Sam G.
 
 
January 7, 2015 - Christine thanks for following up on my purchase. I was very pleased with the fender that was shipped to me.  The paint and clearcoat were perfect, and it was an exact replacement. It arrived in about 1 week with free shipping which was great.  I went to my local auto store and purchased some pin striping and got a great result and repaired my car for less than the insurance deductible. I tried to leave a positive review on your site several times but the site kept giving me an error. I would definitely purchase from you again and will definitely let others know the positive experience I had. This is a great option for doing do-it-yourself minor body repairs and I'm glad I discovered it.
 
Anonymous
 
 
December 4, 2014 - Hi, thanks for the inquiry. The fender is beautiful, I am very happy. Maybe in the future you could designate between certain styles as I had mistakenly ordered a fender with the antenna hole, and I needed the fender without. Regardless I can now drive my vehicle, and I saved a ton of money doing the repair myself.
 
Anonymous

 
December 4, 2014 - Hi Christine, Yes. The fender arrived in perfect condition. (Nice packing job.) The paint color looks to be spot-on, though I have not put the fender on the vehicle yet. It arrived a little sooner than I expected. I don't know if that is from faster holiday shipping or simply due to the fact that Colorado is not all that far from Texas.

Paul B, Aspen CO

 
November 11, 2014 - I received the replacement fende r2 days ago, the color is fine ,no problems. I have to say that the lower corner to the drivers door was bent, but I just straightened it by hand, it not seen to much - it wraps under the car. I appreciate the service and will recomend ReveMoto to anyone i know looking for pre-painted parts. The paint job is very good - no complaints at all.
 
Mark R
 
 
October 24, 2014 - Hi Christine,On October 13 2014, I placed my order for a Honda-CRV- 2014 front-bumper-cover-(upper) painted. On October 21 I received it by USPS. It was very well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. The fit was as good as the original and the paint match was very good. There are a few small dust specks in the paint but certainly not enough to complain about. I would rate this purchase as 9.8 on a scale of 1 to 10. I would order again and will recommend to friends. Thanks
 
Jim S, Knoxville TN
 
 

October 21, 2014 - Christine, I couldn't be happier with the side view mirror. It is identical in appearance to the factory mirror and the color matches perfect. I was told by the manufacturer that it would cost approximately $500 for them to replace the part, so needless to say I am beyond pleased to have done it myself for less than a third of the cost. Thank you for the providing such a high quality product. 

Anonymous

 

September 16, 2014 - Hi Christine, The mirror turned out great! Perfect match and it worked just fine. I’ve already told my dad that if he needs something like that for one of his vehicles to go to you guys. I really appreciate your business being on the web and being able to order a part custom painted by your company rather than ordering the mirror, shop around town for the best place to get it painted, wait, then go pick it up. It’s also so much cheaper than going to the dealer. Thanks so much!

Ami

 

September 9, 2014Your customer service is exceptional. One of the best out there. I have not taken the part out of the box. I will reply in future about the color match. Thank you very much for everything.

Rene

 

August 14, 2014 - Hi Christine, I'm very satisfied to date with the fender purchased from ReveMoto. Attached see installed product. I think the paint match was perfect. I am pleased to go online and provide a positive review for ReveMoto. You are providing a very positive service for consumers. Your product saved me at least $1000.00! Thanks, Tom

Tom P.

2012-hyundai-elantra-fender-painted-to-match.jpg

 

August 14, 2014 - Christine, The mirror arrived ahead of schedule, the color is a perfect match as is the fit. I'm totally satisfied and will use/recommend ReveMoto when the opportunity arises.

Frank R.

 

August 13, 2014 - Hi yes it was perfect we was very pleased with the paint job and the match up. We will definitely use yall if anything else ever happens and also recommend yall to everyone. Thank u!

Brittany

 

August 13, 2014 - I had the fender installed yesterday and it was a perfect fit.  The color is very close, which I believe, if I have the rest of the car buffed out, it will match perfectly, since the paint on the car is 6 years old.  I am very pleased with this purchase, and I am very glad I found this website.  I will definitely be a returning customer if the occasion arises again (which I hope does not, of course).  Thank you very much, Steve

Steve

 

August 4, 2014 - Christine, Everything turned out great. The color was right on point and the fender looks good. Thanks for the follow up. Your company saved me a lot of money.

David H.

 

July 25, 2014 - The bumper turned out great thank you guys for your hard work.

Erik V.

 

June 15, 2014 - Hi Christine, thanks for the message. The painted fender for my Honda Fit is a near perfect match. I was hesitant about having a local body shop paint a new fender for me as they insisted on blending the door and bumper as well. The cost was going to be substantial, and they would have needed to keep my car for a few days. I did some research on the internet and after reading many positive reviews about ReveMoto, I decided to order one from you. Best decision I made in repairing my vehicle. The fender was packaged so well not even the USPS could damage it during shipment. The color is so spot on that you can't even tell it's a replacement. Additionally, RM's customer service is top notch, as they promptly answered all of my questions about my order. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing painted vehicle parts. Thanks again!

Chuk
 
 

June 3, 2014 - i would just like to tell you I'm very satisfied with the fender and my truck looks like new, i already installed the fender on my truck right after it came to my door so its a little to make a video but i really should have made one because i couldn't find any videos on how to replace a fender on my truck.

Matt, Brooklyn Park, MN



May 23, 2014 - Unfortunately last month my wife had a disagreement with a road sign in her 2003 Odyssey. She managed to trash the driver’s side fender, mirror and front bumper cover. After taking the Odyssey to several repair shops and receiving a lowest estimate of $3800.00 I decided to tackle the job myself (not wanting my insurance rate to increase again.) I found Revemoto on line and ordered the pre-painted parts I needed on line. When I received the new parts I found the fender bent and refused to accept it. Before I could even contact Revemoto I received a call from Paolo at Revemoto, he wanted to know what the problem was and how he could resolve it. I explained why I refused the fender and he, without hesitation said the he would get a new fender in the paint shop and rush it out to me. After receiving the “new” fender I installed the new Items without issue, I was very happy with the paint (it matched perfectly) and fit.

I highly recommend Revemoto...Great customer service and product!!!

Dave Ramey, Antelope, Ca



May 9, 2014 - Thank you so much it was a perfect match and was easily installed thank you I gave been referring all my friends to u guys.

Brandon



April 24, 2014 - Hi Christine, I just got around to looking at my Mustang GT fender today. Wow , great job , color is spot on , very nice. I was very impressed with your service , packing was incredible , very secure , your time frame for getting the work completed and shipping it to my home was impeccable. I am still waiting for more parts for my car but will send you some before and after pics when complete ..

Thanks again , great job!!!!!!!!

Paul



March 18, 2014 - Before I placed my order for front bumper for 2011 Honda Civic, I was researching if I should take my car to a local body shop, or buy the bumper, have it painted and then install it myself. Being a DIY person, I always wanted to do things myself for various reasons: 1) Save some money; 2) Have fun doing it; 3) I trust myself more than others to do a better job; 4) Satisfaction on a job well-done. While searching thru the Internet for a reputable supplier on bumper who can also pre-paint it using car manufacturer’s code, I found Revemoto with quite a few high ratings, both on your website as well on Amazon.com. So I decided to order with Revemoto. It took about 2-1/2 weeks to finally get the bumper delivered to my house. First I was so amazed by the 7 layers of careful wrapping well-protecting the bumper and its beautiful/shiny paint job. I guessed it helped for shipping from TX to CA. When I placed the new bumper side-by-side with the vehicle and noticed the perfect color match. The paint job was very nice and it looked just like it came from the Honda factory assembly line (except for some very minor paint tear droplets at the inconspicuous places such as corners and the seam line). The assembly was easy and everything fit perfectly. Once assembled, it looked so beautiful that I had to wash and wax the rest the vehicle to match the nice and shiny appearance of the new bumper. Now my car looks like I just took delivery from the Honda dealer the day I bought it.

I hope I don’t need to order another bumper any time soon. But if I do, I know I will be calling on Revemoto again.

Thank you very much for a job well-done!

Jimmy, Temple City, CA

View Cart Go To Checkout